自2001年,睿创传讯在品牌发展、营销传播、市场研究、公关和数字营销方面屡获殊荣,以丰富的整合营销经验立足行业。我们的团队与客户携手确立营销模式、打造引人入胜的故事,并为品牌在当地及国际市场建立持久的影响力。同时,在每一次合作中,我们都展现出创造力、诚信、自信、热情及乐于协作的精神。

我们的文化

我们的团队拥抱共同理念 -“Work hard, Play nice”定义了睿创传讯对外及对内的合作方针。我们的专业服务及长久伙伴关系印证了团队努力为客户提供超越期望及引领卓越的文化价值。 在2019年,我们加入了 Finn Partners, 一家业务遍及三大洲19个城市的国际市场营销及传讯公司。

从每周五为团队安排的聚餐、每年度奥斯卡颁奖典礼的早餐观赏聚会,及定期的研讨会和培训课程,毋庸置疑,我们非常重视团队精神并认真对待人才的长远发展。

我们一直在寻找与我们分享共同价值观、热衷于为品牌说故事,并且多才多艺的杰出人才。 如果这个就是你的话,请发电邮到 cocareers@finnpartners.com 跟我们说个Hello。

荣誉

CatchOn多年来得到业界的表彰认可,并颁授多个国际奖项,其中包括最佳全球公关活动奖(Best Global PR Campaign)最佳公关活动之媒体关系奖(PR Campaign - Media Relations)最佳公关活动之餐饮奖(Best PR Campaign - F&B)最佳声誉及品牌管理活动奖(Best Reputation/Brand Management Campaign)以及最佳公关活动之公共服务奖(Best PR Campaign - Public Services)


更重要的是,我们专注于协助客户提高知名度并在各自行业中树立权威。 在酒店行业中,我们服务的品牌获得了《福布斯》、《 悦游》和其他知名刊物的荣誉评价。 在设计方面,我们曾协助客户获得“亚洲酒店设计大奖”和美国《INTERIOR DESIGN》 杂志年度设计大奖。

Since 2001, CatchOn has distinguished itself as an award-winning hybrid communications practice with a combined expertise in brand development, marketing communications, market research, PR and digital. With a depth and breadth of experience, our team works with our clients to identify the right combination of services, create compelling narratives, and craft lasting impact for brands within the region and beyond – all while exhibiting creativity, integrity, confidence, passion, and collaboration at every turn.

Our Culture

We’re only as good as the company we keep – and the adage “work hard, play nice” defines the way we connect within and outside of CatchOn. Our service philosophy and longstanding client relationships are testament to a workplace culture that prides itself on exceeding expectations and delivering outstanding, impactful work. In 2019, we joined Finn Partners, a global integrated PR and marketing agency with a footprint in 19 cities across three continents.

We’re always on the lookout for exceptional, versatile talent who embody our values and have a passion for storytelling. If you think that’s you, say hello at cocareers@finnpartners.com.

Awards

CatchOn has received numerous PR awards, including Best Global PR Campaign, Best PR Campaign - Media Relations, Best PR Campaign - F&B, Best Reputation/Brand Management Campaign, and Best PR Campaign - Public Services.


Our service philosophy and longstanding client relationships reflect a corporate culture that prides itself on delivering great work and exceeding clients’ expectations.


More importantly, we focus on helping our clients raise their profiles and establish authority in their respective industries. In the hospitality sector, our brands have received stars from Forbes, Conde Nast Traveler, and other prestigious publications; in design, our clients have been recognised at AHEAD Asia and Interior Design's Best of Year.